October 22nd, 2012

mod icon - gray

Breaking Dawn part 2 promo schedule





Upcoming events/premieres/interviews


October 22/23rd Japan-Tv Show Sukkiri 9:30am JST/8:30pm EST Monday Oct 22

October 24th-Japan- Fan event: Red Carpet at Kumano Shrine in Shinjuku starts at 5pm-5:30pm JST/ 4am-4:30am ET/ 1am-1:30am PT/ 9-9:30am BST/ 10-10:30am CET/ 7-7:30pm AEST

Fan Even starts at 6:30pm JST/ 5:30am ET/ 2:30am PT/ 10:30am BST/ 11:30am CET/ 8:30pm AEST.

Live Stream


From October 28th till November 3rd-Press Junket.

Kristen is confirmed for: 10/28 11/1


November 1st: MTV First: "Breaking Dawn Part 2"-8 pm EST

Non Twilight event  November 3rd-OTR LA premiere

Non Twilight event: November 5th-OTR Q&A

November 5th-The Tonight Show with Jay Leno


November 7th-Live with Kelly and Michael

November 7th-The Today Show


November 7th- Jimmy Fallon show

November 12th- World Premiere (in LA)


November 14th- Conan O' Brien show

November 14th- UK Premiere (at Leicester Square)

Red Carpet expected to start at 5:15pm BST/6:15pm CET/12:15pm ET/09:15am PT/(3:15am AEST Thursday Morning)

November 15th- Madrid premiere

Red Carpet is scheduled to begin at 9pm CEST/3pm EST

November 15th- Robert, Taylor & Kristen to appear on El Hormiguero

November 16th- Berlin premiere

November 16th- Kristen will be a guest on BBC Radio 5 show Kermode & Mayo’s Film Review
Scheduled to begin at 2pm GMT | 9am EST | 6am PST
Listen to the interview on Radio 5 live player here